Contact us

Our office

Address: Valge 13, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia Telephone: +372 6025 300 E-mail: nordic@houses.ee

Kosu factory

Address: Kosu küla, 74608 Kuusalu vald, Estonia

Kolga factory

Address: Kolga alevik, 74602 Kuusalu vald, Estonia
Email again:

Our team

Argo Saul

CEO argo@houses.ee

Helen Linnupõld

Financial Manager helen@houses.ee

Irmeli Praks

Human Resources Manager - Head Accountant irmeli@houses.ee

Siiri Saar

Quality and Project Manager siiri@houses.ee

Margus Pauts

Sales Director margus.pauts@houses.ee
+372 5113 550

Margit Saul

Sales Manager - Estonia margit@houses.ee
+372 5087 069

Toomas-Kristjan Käbin

Export Manager - Sweden toomas@houses.ee
+372 5016 765

Kerli Press

Export Manager - Germany kerli@houses.ee
+372 5811 7179

Taavi Velleste

Export Manager - Norway / Project Manager taavi@houses.ee
+372 5757 0511

Henri Reitalu

Export Manager henri@houses.ee

Sergei Ivanov

Project Manager sergei@houses.ee

Sandra Rummel

Sales and Marketing Assistant sandra@houses.ee

Aleksei Sljusarev

Manager of Engineering Department aleksei@houses.ee

Pille Kuusik

Architect pille@houses.ee

Sigrit Link

Development Engineer - Project Manager sigrit@houses.ee

Valmar Kirves

Senior Engineer valmar@houses.ee

Hans Järvik

Engineer - Estimator hans@houses.ee

Anastassia Senkiv

Engineer - Estimator anastassia@houses.ee

Rando Nõmmik

Engineer - Technician rando@houses.ee

Marten Uusväli

Junior Engineer marten@houses.ee

Merike Peensalu

Production Manager - Kosu merike@houses.ee

Tõnis Peensalu

Purchasing Manager tonis@houses.ee

Raivo Borštšik

Production Manager - Kolga raivo@houses.ee

Asko Koppel

Technologist - Estimator asko@houses.ee

Marika Link

Production Assistant - Kosu marika@houses.ee

Maria Sillandi

Assistant maria@houses.ee

Aet Raudsepp

Production Assistant - Kolga aet@houses.ee

Marek Laos

Construction Manager marek@houses.ee

Liis Tehver

Export Manager (on Maternity leave)

Anu Mumm

Export Manager (on Maternity leave)